525 North Sam Houston Parkway E, Suite 415 Houston TX 77060

Intel Innovation 2022 Keynote: Live Blog (9am PT, 4pm UTC)

It’s time again for another Intel event, Intel Innovation 2022. With plenty of tech things to reveal to the world ranging from AI, client computing, and data center/cloud computing. Intel is also expected to showcase the generation of products for consumers.

With AMD’s big Ryzen 7000 launch having only taken place just yesterday, Intel is expected to showcase its next generation of products for consumers. Leading the keynote will be visionary Intel CEO Pat Gelsinger.

The live blog will start with the opening keynote from Intel Innovation at 9am PT / 16:00 UTC / 18:00 CEST.

Leave a comment